Branching Out

Yesterday I read a post by a fellow ECMP 355 blogger, Sean Hayes, who shared a link to a Facebook page that is a group of education bloggers and professionals who are all interested in sharing ideas and working together to better education for all of our students. I was interested and so I joined the group. I have not had much time to really in-depth search everything however, I have already found a couple of sites and blogs that I have subscribed to and added to my google reader. What an amazing opportunity to be able to see how so many professionals from different locations are inter-collaberating with one another.  I suggest that you check some of these out!

1) Imagining Learning

2) Cooperative Catalyst 

One thought on “Branching Out

Thoughts?

